Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in La Crosse (Updated 22 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From SW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.05 AM

    Sunset

    4.34 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Crosse

      • 21 Nov, Wed 31 / 20 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 29 / 22 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri 34 / 31 °F
      • 24 Nov, Sat 43 / 34 °F
      • 25 Nov, Sun 42 / 29 °F
      • 26 Nov, Mon 33 / 25 °F
      • 27 Nov, Tue 29 / 19 °F
      • 28 Nov, Wed 26 / 16 °F
      • 29 Nov, Thu 28 / 20 °F
      • 30 Nov, Fri

    Comments