Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in La Crosse (Updated 12 Hours 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    15 °F

    Humidity

    67

    Wind : From WNW at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    5.58 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    15 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    2 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    21 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    -5 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Crosse

      • 23 Mar, Sat 15 / 2 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 21 / -5 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 21 / 11 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 32 / 22 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 37 / 31 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 35 / 23 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 34 / 21 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 34 / 27 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 37 / 28 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon

    Comments