Weather in La Crosse (Updated 15 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

    Humidity

    65

    Wind : From S at 29 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.18 AM

    Sunset

    7.55 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Crosse

      • 23 Aug, Tue 85 / 69 °F
      • 24 Aug, Wed 80 / 61 °F
      • 25 Aug, Thu 76 / 53 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 73 / 57 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 75 / 64 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 79 / 63 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 80 / 63 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 81 / 64 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 80 / 64 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu

    Comments