Weather in La Crosse (Updated 21 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    86 °F

    Humidity

    67

    Wind : From SSW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.48 AM

    Sunset

    8.33 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Crosse

      • 28 Jul, Thu 86 / 66 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 74 / 60 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 77 / 59 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 80 / 61 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 82 / 64 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 85 / 68 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 88 / 69 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 86 / 69 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 83 / 62 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat

    Comments