Weather in La Crosse (Updated 13 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

    Humidity

    92

    Wind : From SSE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.31 AM

    Sunset

    5.01 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Crosse

      • 21 Jan, Sat 41 / 35 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 39 / 34 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 38 / 31 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 39 / 34 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 36 / 29 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 29 / 22 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 26 / 20 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 27 / 19 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 30 / 23 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments