Weather in La Crosse (Updated 6 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow
    31 °F

    Humidity

    77

    Wind : From N at 31 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    5.47 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    31 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow
    15 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    19 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Crosse

      • 24 Feb, Fri 31 / 15 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 29 / 19 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 36 / 17 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 42 / 31 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 45 / 30 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 37 / 19 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 38 / 21 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 41 / 32 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 47 / 26 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments